It is known that some third party inventory management app will overwrite the price of the products. Please ensure you had disable the price synchronization from other third party app.

Based on the discount rules configured, the Discount Manager will overwrite the Price field with the discounted price:

If you have a third party app which will also replaces the Price field at each synchronization cycle, it will cause the price to be reverted back to the original.

Did this answer your question?