How do I unsubscribed from the Pre-Order Manager?

You will be automatically be unsubscribed once you delete the app from Shopify Admin panel. Before doing so, please refer to the following instructions on how to cleanly remove your app.

You will be automatically be unsubscribed once you delete the app from Shopify Admin panel. Before doing so, please refer to the these instructions listed here on how to remove the app cleanly.

After deleting, you should not be billed. If you are still billed after deleting the app, please contact our support for further assistance.